Colorado Lacrosse Foundation Hall of Fame

Class of 2013
Caroline Cryer
Cayel Dwyer
Terry Leyden

Class of 2012
Chris Clark
Dave Devine
Tom Graesser

Class of 2011
Jeff & Michelle Secor
Jon Barocas
Jamie Duke
Lloyd & Rhonda Cisneros

Class of 2010
Rich Morgan
Robin Patterson
McLane 'Mike' Fisher

Class of 2008
Casey Jackson
Kate Dresher
Greg Sarkisian
Abby Burbank

Class of 2007
Nancy Baruch
Ted Baruch
Mark Foster
Molly Renes

Class of 2006
Mike Held
Mike Law
Philip "Flip" Naumburg
Susan "Stuey" Stewart

Class of 2005
Mike Knezevich

Class of 2004
Robert Hiester

Class of 2003
Christian Cook
Cheryl Plummer
Robert "Bobby" Romero

Class of 1996
Jim Soran (Colorado College)

Class of 1995
Bruce Allison
Chad P. Smith
Doc Stabler (Colorado College)

Class of 1994
Pam Bent
George Brown
Bill Cooper (United States Military Academy)
Bob Mauney
Hank Toll


Copyright 2005 US Lacrosse, Inc.